Events and Courses

Events and Courses

Event Date/Time
Daily Online Meditation Sessions
Daily Online Meditation Sessions
Mon., January 3, 2022 - Sat., December 31, 2022
7:00 am - 7:30 am
Nalandabodhi Vancouver – Online
Daily Online Meditation Sessions
Daily Online Meditation Sessions
Mon., January 3, 2022 - Sat., December 31, 2022
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Nalandabodhi Vancouver – Online
In-person Meditation Practice and Potluck Lunch @ Maitrivana
In-person Meditation Practice and Potluck Lunch @ Maitrivana
Sun., November 27, 2022
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Nalandabodhi Vancouver – Maitrivana
Hinayana 202: Hinayana Path and Fruition – 2022
Hinayana 202: Hinayana Path and Fruition – 2022
Sat., December 3, 2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Chenrezig Nyinthün with Lama Rabten
Chenrezig Nyinthün with Lama Rabten
Sun., December 4, 2022
10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Vancouver – Maitrivana
Hinayana 202: Hinayana Path and Fruition – 2022
Hinayana 202: Hinayana Path and Fruition – 2022
Sat., December 10, 2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hinayana 202: Hinayana Path and Fruition – 2022
Hinayana 202: Hinayana Path and Fruition – 2022
Sat., December 17, 2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Chenrezig Nyinthün with Lama Rabten
Chenrezig Nyinthün with Lama Rabten
Sun., January 1, 2023
10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Nalandabodhi Vancouver – Maitrivana
Mahayana 305: Discovering Our Buddha Heart (online)
Mahayana 305: Discovering Our Buddha Heart (online)
Sat., January 7, 2023
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Nalandabodhi Vancouver – Online
Mahayana 305: Discovering Our Buddha Heart
Mahayana 305: Discovering Our Buddha Heart
Sat., January 21, 2023
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Nalandabodhi Vancouver – Online
1 2 3